We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Transportation Repair
435-752-0488
924 W 400 N
Logan, UT 84321
41.737875 -111.857800
http://tri.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
81 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kendal 12/14/2015
Transportation Repair does all of our heavy lifting when it comes to car repair. They're professional, fast, and our cars stay fixed. Outstanding service all around.
  Cache 12/10/2015
  Tara 12/01/2015
The staff at TRI was very professional & made us feel comfortable with everything involved with our engine repair. They fit us into their schedule fast and was very prompt and thorough with their work. The mechanic was very detail oriented that he made everything look professional. We will definitely go back with full confidence. Thank you TRI!
  Brett 11/29/2015
TRI Logan was extremely helpful with the transmission rebuild on my 2010 Subaru Legacy. Complete turnaround time was 3 days, parts delivery included. The staff was extremely friendly and honest, and the price was fair. They even called to follow up a few weeks later to ensure everything was running smoothly. I had a great experience with my repair and I would recommend them to any family, friends, or strangers without hesitation. Thank you for all of your help!
  Mark 11/27/2015
  Jason 11/12/2015
i have been a customer for many years and am always treated very fair. the quality of work done to my vehicles has always been top notch!!
  Amy 10/27/2015
Fast, helpful and honest. I feel like a friend is taking care of my car for me.
  Don 09/24/2015
  Ryan 09/19/2015
Very honest and fair. Would definitely recommend!
  Nancy 08/27/2015
Very honest, dependable and thorough!
  Jedd 07/09/2015
The staff at transportation repair is friendly and efficient. The repairs were timely and affordable! I will most certainly be returning to Transportation Repair for future maintenance.
  Don 07/09/2015
  No 05/07/2015
They do a great job. And they are reasonable priced
  No 04/17/2015
You guys are awesome. I love the service that you give us. You get our trucks in and out fast. The cost is really reasonable to.
  Mark 04/13/2015
They are a great company!!
  Nancy 04/09/2015
  Don 03/12/2015
  Rick 01/19/2017
  Don 01/28/2016
  Don 07/09/2015
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
435-752-0488
near by local auto car shop
924 W 400 N
Logan, UT 84321
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo