We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Transportation Repair
435-752-0488
924 W 400 N
Logan, UT 84321
41.737875 -111.857800
http://tri.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
82 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Derrick 09/28/2018
This organization is fantastic. Very thorough, professional, and fair. Have used them multiple times and been impressed each time.
  Derek 08/30/2018
This was the first time I've ever gotten my oil changed by someone else. This was definitely worth it. TRI is a great place though it was hard to find a time that fit my schedule because I was working a full time job and the hours are just Monday through Friday during regular work hours.
  Jared 08/30/2018
Great job! Very honest and dependable. T.R.I does a very thorough job! I know my vehicle is in good hands at Transportation Repair!
  Janet 08/24/2018
My experience has been one of honesty and excellent work.
  Jamiel & Jeremy 08/22/2018
Great customer service! I trust Transportation repair. I know they are not doing anything on my vehicle that does not need to be done. They are honest. I like having a printed copy of my estimate each time so I am not surprised by the price and work that needs to be done.
  Pam 08/16/2018
  Hunter 08/02/2018
  Wendy 08/02/2018
All staff is amazing and very helpful.
  Cole 08/01/2018
Great Staff with great service I can always trust!
  Andraea 07/19/2018
  Gina 07/19/2018
I am very satisfied with your service. Thank you.
  Donald 07/12/2018
  Norman 06/28/2018
Great service.
  Mark 04/19/2018
Your estimates for the work done have always been correct. I come to you because the quality of your work has been excellent. You call me if there is a problem that was not anticipated, and you are fair. I trust your business to take care of my vehicle
  Jared 04/05/2018
Transportation Repair has always taken great care of my vehicles. The staff is always so friendly and caring. They are honest in the repairs needed for my car and their prices can't be beat! I will never take my vehicles anywhere else! Thanks Transportation Repair!!
  Pam 03/20/2018
I love how I am able to borrow a car while me car is in the shop!!!
  Jared 03/18/2018
I love the honest and dependable work that Transportation Repair offers. I leave there happy and satisfied with the work that is done on my vehicle and for the wonderful way I'm treated. Transportation Repair is the way to go!
  Total 03/10/2018
Have had excellent service and quality repairs over the years. If you want your work done right this is the place to go.
  Mark 03/03/2018
I have been going to TRI for years and trust their work. Great staff.
  Cody 01/17/2018
Happy with the service and time frame to fix my truck
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
435-752-0488
near by local auto car shop
924 W 400 N
Logan, UT 84321
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo