We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Transportation Repair
435-752-0488
924 W 400 N
Logan, UT 84321
41.737875 -111.857800
http://tri.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 04/19/2018
Your estimates for the work done have always been correct. I come to you because the quality of your work has been excellent. You call me if there is a problem that was not anticipated, and you are fair. I trust your business to take care of my vehicle
  Jared 04/05/2018
Transportation Repair has always taken great care of my vehicles. The staff is always so friendly and caring. They are honest in the repairs needed for my car and their prices can't be beat! I will never take my vehicles anywhere else! Thanks Transportation Repair!!
  Pam 03/20/2018
I love how I am able to borrow a car while me car is in the shop!!!
  Jared 03/18/2018
I love the honest and dependable work that Transportation Repair offers. I leave there happy and satisfied with the work that is done on my vehicle and for the wonderful way I'm treated. Transportation Repair is the way to go!
  Total 03/10/2018
Have had excellent service and quality repairs over the years. If you want your work done right this is the place to go.
  Mark 03/03/2018
I have been going to TRI for years and trust their work. Great staff.
  Cody 01/17/2018
Happy with the service and time frame to fix my truck
  Tosh 01/01/2018
My 2nd time here. Very impressed. They are friendly and honest. They have figured out the issue and fixed it very quickly both times.
  Sally 12/15/2017
  Norman 12/07/2017
  Cache 11/13/2017
  Lisa 11/09/2017
Very pleased with this establishment. Very friendly, knowledgeable, patient. I felt very informed on the progress of my repair. Will definitely Transportation Repair in the future
  Melissa 10/26/2017
I had a really good experience with Transportation Repair. John is very knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. He values your time and so do the other employees. I will definitely be going back in the future.
  Kelly 09/14/2017
You always work with us to make sure we can get in, and get our vehicles done! Thank you!
  Nathan 08/31/2017
Excellent and friendly service! I would highly recommend them.
  Linda 08/10/2017
Great service. Friendly and fast. Thanks so much!!
  Drew 08/03/2017
I was totally satisfied with the work Transportation Repair performed on my truck. The price was fair and the work was done in a timely manner. I would recommend this shop to anyone looking for an honest mechanic.
  Pam 07/31/2017
You guys are awesome!!! Not only did you get me in when you were "swamped", but you did it with a smile... as always! Thanks so much.
  Kathleen 06/29/2017
We have been taking our vehicles to TRI for over 20 years and have been extremely satisfied with the service received. Furthermore, we have complete trust in them and the repairs made. If it's not right, they will make it right!
  Rick 05/25/2017
The best most reliable place to get your vehicle fixed!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
435-752-0488
near by local auto car shop
924 W 400 N
Logan, UT 84321
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo