We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Transportation Repair
435-752-0488
924 W 400 N
Logan, UT 84321
41.737875 -111.857800
http://tri.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
81 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sally 12/15/2017
  Norman 12/07/2017
  Cache 11/13/2017
  Lisa 11/09/2017
Very pleased with this establishment. Very friendly, knowledgeable, patient. I felt very informed on the progress of my repair. Will definitely Transportation Repair in the future
  Melissa 10/26/2017
I had a really good experience with Transportation Repair. John is very knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. He values your time and so do the other employees. I will definitely be going back in the future.
  Kelly 09/14/2017
You always work with us to make sure we can get in, and get our vehicles done! Thank you!
  Nathan 08/31/2017
Excellent and friendly service! I would highly recommend them.
  Linda 08/10/2017
Great service. Friendly and fast. Thanks so much!!
  Drew 08/03/2017
I was totally satisfied with the work Transportation Repair performed on my truck. The price was fair and the work was done in a timely manner. I would recommend this shop to anyone looking for an honest mechanic.
  Pam 07/31/2017
You guys are awesome!!! Not only did you get me in when you were "swamped", but you did it with a smile... as always! Thanks so much.
  Kathleen 06/29/2017
We have been taking our vehicles to TRI for over 20 years and have been extremely satisfied with the service received. Furthermore, we have complete trust in them and the repairs made. If it's not right, they will make it right!
  Rick 05/25/2017
The best most reliable place to get your vehicle fixed!
  George 04/14/2017
Your prices are fair, and work is done when you say it will be done. Quality of work, courtesy, skill of your technicians - all are excellent! No place else I'd rather go for mechanical or electrical repairs on my vehicles. HIGHLY recommended! George Wilson
  Cole 03/30/2017
Great work and clean. Fast turn around on an electrical issue.
  Malena 03/24/2017
Been here a few times now. My first time was to have the electrical checked. My truck had blown 2 cylonoids in 2 months. I asked another place I trust, Alta Brakes and Muffllers and they said " Transportaion Repair is the best around for electrical. Nothing was found to cause the soloids to blow. My next visit was to see why my wipers only work on high. Another place told me there were shorts in the motor and switch and quoted close to $300 to repair it. TR bypassed one part and got the wipers working on high and low, it will be more to get intermittent working and the wipers to stop all the way down when I turn it off. I can get them down now it just takes a little timing on my part. With what I have already paid and what I expect to pay later, it is still less then the other place quoted. The last repair I went in for was the drivers side window. Both driver and passenger windows required two people to get them up. After looking online and talking to a few place I thought it was the regulator in each. TP quoted me the best price $314 for the driver side. I had decided to do just the driver's side. As it turned out there are these little balls (like ball barrings) that were broke. The mechanic had some in his tool box and only charged for labor. Since it was a lot less then expected I had the check the other window. It was the same problem so I had it fixed too. All told both windows were $174 and change.
  Mark 03/23/2017
A big 5. All of you are the greatest. I always recommend you and your services to everyone I can.
  Kathleen 03/16/2017
I can trust the work done at TRI and know that my vehicle will be the best it can be after repairs. I have gone to TRI for over 20 years and am never disappointed with their service. Thanks TRI!
  Amy 02/09/2017
Friendly, quick and honest service! Have gone to Transportation Repair for years and will probably go forever. Would recommend them to anyone.
  Nancy 01/22/2017
  Don 11/10/2016
Excellent service at a reasonable price.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
435-752-0488
near by local auto car shop
924 W 400 N
Logan, UT 84321
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo