We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Transportation Repair
435-752-0488
924 W 400 N
Logan, UT 84321
41.737875 -111.857800
http://tri.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Emalie 03/24/2016
Always have taken great care of me since I have moved into the valley. Great place and great people.
  Eric 03/24/2016
  Dan 02/25/2016
The extra mile. These guys showed me what that means with excellent service in looking over my car and patching together some things that had come off but without charging. Even though they were minor and took only a second for them to do, any other place would have charged at least 1-hour labor for 5 minutes of work. Additionally, when they gave me an estimate on some major work the car needed when it came time to pay they said it did not take them as long as estimated so the cost was $200 less than the estimate. Any other place I have been to in the past would have stuck to the original estimate and charged me anyway. These guys are honest and skilled and I will always have my car serviced here.
  Lance 02/18/2016
Good service and a trustworthy staff keep me coming back.
  Vonda 02/04/2016
I can trust Transportation Repair. They never try to do extra work on my car that isn't necessary. They never over charge me for the work they do. They try to keep costs as low as possible which helps me a lot!!
  Paul 01/28/2016
  Marty 01/07/2016
Shop mechanics and staff are extremely professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Transportation Repair for any maintenance or service need. Thanks TRI!
  Matt 01/07/2016
I really appreciate TRI's honesty and fairness. They are experts and stand by their work.
  Kendal 12/14/2015
Transportation Repair does all of our heavy lifting when it comes to car repair. They're professional, fast, and our cars stay fixed. Outstanding service all around.
  Cache 12/10/2015
  Tara 12/01/2015
The staff at TRI was very professional & made us feel comfortable with everything involved with our engine repair. They fit us into their schedule fast and was very prompt and thorough with their work. The mechanic was very detail oriented that he made everything look professional. We will definitely go back with full confidence. Thank you TRI!
  Brett 11/29/2015
TRI Logan was extremely helpful with the transmission rebuild on my 2010 Subaru Legacy. Complete turnaround time was 3 days, parts delivery included. The staff was extremely friendly and honest, and the price was fair. They even called to follow up a few weeks later to ensure everything was running smoothly. I had a great experience with my repair and I would recommend them to any family, friends, or strangers without hesitation. Thank you for all of your help!
  Mark 11/27/2015
  Jason 11/12/2015
i have been a customer for many years and am always treated very fair. the quality of work done to my vehicles has always been top notch!!
  Amy 10/27/2015
Fast, helpful and honest. I feel like a friend is taking care of my car for me.
  Don 09/24/2015
  Ryan 09/19/2015
Very honest and fair. Would definitely recommend!
  Nancy 08/27/2015
Very honest, dependable and thorough!
  Jedd 07/09/2015
The staff at transportation repair is friendly and efficient. The repairs were timely and affordable! I will most certainly be returning to Transportation Repair for future maintenance.
  Don 07/09/2015
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
435-752-0488
near by local auto car shop
924 W 400 N
Logan, UT 84321
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo