We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Transportation Repair
435-752-0488
924 W 400 N
Logan, UT 84321
41.737875 -111.857800
http://tri.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
81 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul 08/25/2016
  George 08/25/2016
Best, most professional, yet reasonable I've found in these parts. Keep it up!
  Don 08/11/2016
  Mark 07/21/2016
Best repair shop ever! Great people fun to be around and honest.
  Nancy 06/29/2016
  Scott 06/24/2016
Having any vehicle issues is frustrating for sure. However, Transportation Repair was great to work with! Their staff got me back on the road quickly with top quality work. If I have other vehicle issues I will definitely go back to Tramsportation Repair.
  Don 06/23/2016
  George 06/02/2016
  Tom 06/02/2016
Good customer service. Fixed my car relatively quickly
  Ben 05/26/2016
This is the most knowledgeable and trustworthy shop I have ever taken a vehicle. They not only identify what needs repaired, but they will give recommendations as to the urgency of the repair. This is the only mechanic that has suggested a repair would be considered minor or not yet urgent and I have felt like I was begging for the repairs to be done now instead of waiting until next time. The work is also exceptional quality and done promptly.
  Don 05/12/2016
  Mark 04/28/2016
5 plus
  Emalie 03/24/2016
Always have taken great care of me since I have moved into the valley. Great place and great people.
  Eric 03/24/2016
  Dan 02/25/2016
The extra mile. These guys showed me what that means with excellent service in looking over my car and patching together some things that had come off but without charging. Even though they were minor and took only a second for them to do, any other place would have charged at least 1-hour labor for 5 minutes of work. Additionally, when they gave me an estimate on some major work the car needed when it came time to pay they said it did not take them as long as estimated so the cost was $200 less than the estimate. Any other place I have been to in the past would have stuck to the original estimate and charged me anyway. These guys are honest and skilled and I will always have my car serviced here.
  Lance 02/18/2016
Good service and a trustworthy staff keep me coming back.
  Vonda 02/04/2016
I can trust Transportation Repair. They never try to do extra work on my car that isn't necessary. They never over charge me for the work they do. They try to keep costs as low as possible which helps me a lot!!
  Paul 01/28/2016
  Marty 01/07/2016
Shop mechanics and staff are extremely professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Transportation Repair for any maintenance or service need. Thanks TRI!
  Matt 01/07/2016
I really appreciate TRI's honesty and fairness. They are experts and stand by their work.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
435-752-0488
near by local auto car shop
924 W 400 N
Logan, UT 84321
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo